78 97 05 50 post@sundquist.no

Kontakt oss

Kontaktinfo

Besøksadresse

Langfjordveien 62, 9910 Bjørnevatn
Mandag- fredag 07.00-15.00

Fakturaadresse

Vi ønsker faktura via EHF. 
Org.nr 916425023.
Alternativt til faktura@sundquist.no

v

Telefon

+47 789 70 550

Epost

post@sundquist.no

Áigin Bakkehaug

Áigin Bakkehaug

Daglig leder

Tlf: +47 400 41 092

Epost: aigin@sundquist.no

Per Oscar Sundquist

Per Oscar Sundquist

Økonomi og administrasjon

Tlf: +47 918 25 335

Epost: pos@sundquist.no

Tove Iversen

Tove Iversen

Regnskap

Tlf: +47 995 52 088

Epost: tove@sundquist.no

 

Svein Werner Sundquist

Svein Werner Sundquist

Prosjektleder/Styreleder

Tlf: +47 995 45 301

Epost: svein@sundquist.no

Ida Katrine Floer

Ida Katrine Floer

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 470 23 611

Epost: ida@sundquist.no

Emil Dæhlin

Emil Dæhlin

Kalkulatør/prosjektøkonom

Tlf: +47 951 90 032

Epost: emil@sundquist.no

 

Glenn Kristiansen

Glenn Kristiansen

Anleggsleder

Tlf: +47 473 28 929

Epost: ggk@sundquist.no

Hanna Bjørsvik Hoel

Hanna Bjørsvik Hoel

Anleggsleder

Tlf: +47 951 23 481

Epost: hanna@sundquist.no

Gunnar Lindanger

Gunnar Lindanger

Produksjonsleder Pukk & grus

Tlf: +47 995 45 303

Epost: grustak@sundquist.no

 

Torjus Lande

Torjus Lande

Verksmester

Tlf: +47 916 91 401

Epost: torjus@sundquist.no

 

Bjørn Løkås

Bjørn Løkås

Lager- og logistikkansvarlig

Tlf: +47 988 33 128

Epost: bjorn@sundquist.no